SHARE

DAN CADDEN

Quality Control
Upside Down Yoga Practitioner
Lifter of Heavy Rocks

When not watching re-runs of The Dog Whisperer on Dave, Dan can be found floating through the streets on London Town from expensive cafes to VIP bars expanding the C5 empire one very foody meal at a time.

 

dan@connect5media.com

IAN BARCLAY

Ninja In Training
Weekend PhotoDrummer
Business Dev Stuff

Keeping the sugar content high is Ian’s top priority, sponsored by Cocopops and Cream egg, Ian App’ens his way through life wearing ridiculously bright NIKE attire and constantly looks younger than he really is.

 

ian@connect5media.com

MARISSA WAITE

Super Mummy
Project Manager
Chilled Out Canadian

A Canadian musical genius, Marissa is un-piss-offable. She is known for being cool headed, loving Nanaimo Bars and being awesome. She has the patience of a saint and the right hook of Iron Mike Tyson.

 

marissa@connect5media.com

KAT NOWOTNY

Mini Mouse Impersonator
Super Designer Woman
Lady From The East

Kat or “Super Kat” as she is know is an amazing mix of cult American Style and focussed German efficiency. Super Kat is like a design version of Wonder Woman and Spiderman rolled into one.

 

kat@connect5media.com

JANE MACKINNON

C5 Make Up Chief
After Care Expert
Indie Band WAG

Jane is in firm charge of helping everyone. Her quiet assurance and gentle confidence makes her the clear aftercare specialist in the team. Jane can do 47 press ups and was the national breakdance champion of 2004.

 

jane@connect5media.com

ADAM OLIVER

C3PO Level Geek
Sports Shooter
Gandalf Head Double

Adam has a giant ginger beard and looks scary. He is actually very, very nice and is smarter than the rest of our team combined. Adam likes to take photos in his spare time and probably has a python as a pet.

 

adam@connect5media.com

SUSIE McMAHON

Legal Eagle
Cracker Of Heads
Super Singing Wonder Woman

As a former commercial lawyer, Susie is the one you never want to speak too. If you don’t pay your dues Susie will be on your case! We secretly think some clients don’t pay just so they get hear Susie’s voice ūüėČ

 

susie@connect5media.com

PETER MAHONEY

SEO bad ass
Ping Pong Record Holder
Very nice man

Is it me you’re looking for (assume Lionel Ritchie accent) is never going to be a question you ask if Peter is your your project. He is a search engine genius with a nice face and a cool Cat and a wee beard.

 

peter@connect5media.com

CAELEY ELCOCK

The Blog Dog
Human Coat Stand
Chief Content Guru

When it comes to creative content, Caeley our Blog Dog is all over it. She keeps our clients relevant and also can sing an Oasis song backwards. Caeley has a talent for writing fantastic copy that people copy, copy?

 

caeley@connect5media.com

WANT TO JOIN OUR TEAM?

 

Please send your CV to ian@connect5media.com